N3FJP – 13 October 2014

Version entity is Rotuma Island, 3D2/r

ADIFCnt.txt contains 340 current DXCC entities and 61 deleted entities
arrlpre3.txt contains 14706 prefix+callsign mappings
cqwwpre3.txt contains 14829 prefix+callsign mappings


Added/changed Callsigns/prefixes:

  • GB2NBC is Shetland and Fair Isle, *GM/s
  • IT9DTU/N, IT9MRM/N, IT9NCO/N and IT9RYH/N are all Sicily, *IT9
  • TA2AKG/1 and TA6CQ/1 are both European Turkey, *TA1
  • 9M and 9W are both West Malaysia, 9M2
  • 9M51GW, 9M51SB and 9M57MW are all East Malaysia, 9M6
  • A35ZG/H is Tonga, A3
  • BG9XD/4 is China, BY
  • FT3Y, FT6Y and FT7Y are all Antarctica, CE9 in CQ zone 30, ITU zone 70
  • CX1TCR/LH is Uruguay, CX
  • DF3LY/L, DK0LWL/L and DL9SEP/P/LH are all Fed. Rep. of Germany, DL
  • EB2GKK/6 is Balearic Islands, EA6
  • TO10RR is Guadeloupe, FG
  • TO0X is Mayotte, FH
  • TO1A is Martinique, FM
  • TX5C is Clipperton Island, FO/c
  • FT0G, FT1G, FT2G, FT3G, FT6G, FT7G, FT8G and FT9G are all Glorioso Islands, FT/g
  • FT0E, FT0J, FT1E, FT1J, FT2E, FT2J, FT3E, FT3J, FT6E, FT6J, FT7E, FT7J, FT8E, FT8J, FT9E and FT9J are all Juan de Nova, Europa, FT/j
  • FT0T, FT1T, FT2T, FT3T, FT6T, FT7T, FT8T and FT9T are all Tromelin Island, FT/t
  • FT3W, FT6W and FT7W are all Crozet Island, FT/w
  • FT3X, FT6X and FT7X are all Kerguelen Islands, FT/x
  • FT3Z, FT6Z and FT7Z are all Amsterdam & St. Paul Is., FT/z
  • 2SZ is England, G
  • GB2DCI and GB8ROC are both Northern Ireland, GI
  • GB0CWS, GB2NZ, GB4AST and GB5CS are all Scotland, GM
  • GB1PCA and GB4GSS are both Wales, GW
  • II0SRT/P is Sardinia, IS
  • AC4TJ is Hawaii, KH6
  • KH8/WH7S is Swains Island, KH8/s
  • AH0H is Alaska, KL
  • K5TP is US Virgin Islands, KP2
  • LU2DT/LGT and LU6FEC/O are both Argentina, LU
  • PD5MVH/P/LH is Netherlands, PA
  • ZV7AA/LGT, ZV7AA/LH and ZW50CVA/SD are all in ITU zone 13, not ITU zone 15
  • PP5GFM/C, PQ5P/C and PY2ASS/C are all Brazil, PY
  • 7S0SFJ/LGT, SA7SM/LT and SK7FK/LHT are all Sweden, SM
  • UA1PAC/ANT is in ITU zone 19, not ITU zone 20
  • UA8WAA/4 is in ITU zone 29, not ITU zone 30
  • R9KW/4, UA8WAA/5, UA8WAA/6 and UB8JAF/3 are all European Russia, UA
  • RA6ACI/9 and UE16ST are both European Russia, UA in CQ zone 17, ITU zone 20
  • UE16SA is European Russia, UA in CQ zone 17, ITU zone 30
  • R310A/2 is Kaliningrad, UA2
  • R0B, RA0B, RC0B, RD0B, RF0B, RG0B, RI0B, RJ0B, RK0B, RL0B, RM0B, RN0B, RO0B, RP0B, RQ0B, RR0B, RT0B, RU0B, RV0B, RW0B, RX0B, RY0B, RZ0B, U0B, UA0B, UB0B, UC0B, UD0B, UE0B, UF0B, UG0B, UH0B and UI0B are all in ITU zone 22, not ITU zone 32
  • R14CWC/9 is in ITU zone 31, not ITU zone 30
  • RZ9ON/9 is in ITU zone 32, not ITU zone 20
  • R14CWC/9 and RZ9ON/9 are both in CQ zone 18, not CQ zone 17
  • UE16SR is Asiatic Russia, UA9
  • R2014FX, RV9WGF/4/M, UE60TDP and UE60TDP/P are all Asiatic Russia, UA9 in CQ zone 16
  • R1ZBH/0 is Asiatic Russia, UA9 in CQ zone 19, ITU zone 23
  • RN1NS/0 is Asiatic Russia, UA9 in CQ zone 19, ITU zone 34
  • VK4MM/LH is in ITU zone 55, not ITU zone 59
  • VK0MH is Macquarie Island, VK0M
  • VK9DJ is Lord Howe Island, VK9L
  • ZL6A/HQ is New Zealand, ZL

Retired Callsigns/prefixes:

  • 3D2AG in Rotuma Island, 3D2/r
  • 9M2, 9M4, 9M57, 9W2 and 9W4 in West Malaysia, 9M2
  • RW1AI/KC4 and UA1PAC/KC4 in Antarctica, CE9
  • CX1CNR/LH in Uruguay, CX
  • AM06, AN06 and AO06 in Balearic Islands, EA6
  • AM08, AN08 and AO08 in Canary Islands, EA8
  • AM09, AN09 and AO09 in Ceuta & Melilla, EA9
  • FK8HA/P, TX5B and TX5E in New Caledonia, FK
  • TX5C in Chesterfield Islands, FK/c
  • TO1A in French Guiana, FY
  • G0IBN/P in England, G
  • GB2LO and GB4WCH in Scotland, GM
  • II0GV/N, IT9DTU/N, IT9MRM/N, IT9NCO/N and IT9RYH/N in Italy, I
  • AH7C/KH8, K1ER/KH8, K8YSE/KH8, KS6FO/KH8 and WH7S/KH8 in Swains Island, KH8/s
  • LU4TC/T and LU6FEC/T in Argentina, LU
  • LY2CM/LH in Lithuania, LY
  • RV9WGF/4/M in European Russia, UA