Big CTY – 18 March 2016

Version entity is Namibia, V5


Added/changed Callsigns/prefixes:

  • 5B8AP/LH is Cyprus, 5B
  • CT1BWW/LH is Portugal, CT
  • EA1RCG/SEU is Spain, EA
  • EA3HSD/6 and EA3HSD/P are both Balearic Islands, EA6
  • EA5EZ/P is Canary Islands, EA8
  • F/DL5SE/LH is France, F
  • TO972M is Martinique, FM
  • TO1A is French Guiana, FY
  • GB3LMW, GB4PCS and GB75ATC are all Wales, GW
  • IA5/IW3ILP/L is Italy, I
  • IQ0AG/P, IQ0AH/P, IQ0AI/P, IQ0AK/P, IQ0AL/P, IQ0AM/P, IQ0EH/P, IQ0QP/P and IQ0SS/P are all Sardinia, IS
  • KH2VL is Mariana Islands, KH0
  • AG4FH, KC1DBY, KC7PLG, N0RMC, N5JKJ, NL7UW, W4YQS, WD0FTF and WH2Y are all Hawaii, KH6
  • KB9MWG, KC7NFH, KC7PLQ, KD9TK, KE7HMJ, KF6RPC and NE9V are all Alaska, KL
  • AJ2O is US Virgin Islands, KP2
  • KB9OWX is Puerto Rico, KP4
  • LU5CBA/D is Argentina, LU
  • RA9KT/3, RZ5D/4 and UA9CTT/6 are all European Russia, UA
  • RT9K/4 is European Russia, UA in ITU zone 30
  • R5QQ/1 and RA/UR5MKH are both European Russia, UA in CQ zone 17, ITU zone 20
  • R2/DK2AI, R5QA/2, RA/DK2AI, UB5O/2 and UB5O/2/M are all Kaliningrad, UA2
  • R3CA/0 is in ITU zone 23, not ITU zone 22
  • R3CA/0 is in CQ zone 19, not CQ zone 18
  • R4FAA/8 and RX6DL/8 are both Asiatic Russia, UA9
  • R3CA/8 is Asiatic Russia, UA9 in ITU zone 20
  • RY1AAB/9 and RY1AAB/9/M are both Asiatic Russia, UA9 in CQ zone 18, ITU zone 32
  • RT92KA is Asiatic Russia, UA9 in CQ zone 19, ITU zone 25
  • VE8PW is Canada, VE in CQ zone 2, ITU zone 4
  • VK6AXB/2 is Australia, VK
  • VK9/LB1GB is Cocos (Keeling) Islands, VK9C

Retired Callsigns/prefixes:

  • EA5EZ/P in Spain, EA
  • TO1A in Martinique, FM
  • KA6RUZ, KD0IRK and W6TDX in Hawaii, KH6
  • KU6Z and W6TFD in Alaska, KL
  • RZ5D/4 in Asiatic Russia, UA9